arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 7111 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7111 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

10 ho W.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Good....
Good....

10 ho W.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Good....
Good....

8 Lee M.
Sydafrika
06 juni 2016
Business trip
Lovely comfortable hotel

8,8 Alexander K.
Malaysia
03 juni 2016
Nice
It was raining heavily during our stay and it was a pleasant suprise to find an umbrella in our room. Great location.

7,2 URS H.
Kina
03 juni 2016
Room ok
Bar too expensive. Rooms without normal height table, hard to work on this little & too low table.

6 Feroz K.
Indien
31 maj 2016
All good except bad carpet smell
For location it's very good , but premium plus rooms are quite small and carpet stinks , old furnitures and surely need renovation

8,4 SEUNGHYUK Y.
Sydkorea
30 maj 2016
Good location
Location is very good. But room is pretty small as normal Hong Kong hotels. It is pretty convenience place in terms of transportation.

7,6 Kathy P.
Malaysia
30 maj 2016
satisfactory
only thing we didn't like was that there wasn't much eateries around the hotel, we had to walk a distance to get food

9,6 Diana S.
Indonesien
28 maj 2016
Love this hotel
Nice location, the staff also helpful... They give me upgrades when they know i need the extra cot for baby in the room as their regular room is quite small.

7,6 Lay P.
Indonesien
28 maj 2016
good and clean
good and clean