arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 7134 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7134 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Gordon W.
Storbritannien
01 juli 2016
The room I was in is small right at corner of the building,the view is ok
Location good not far from star ferry and MTR station

Josephine R.
Filippinerne
25 juni 2016
Satisfied
Will surely come back in this hotel :)

Oscar D.
Filippinerne
22 juni 2016
Sweet and Sour
ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THERE IS NO DESK AND CHAIR (WELL, AT LEAST IN OUR ROOM) 1515

Angelie L.
Filippinerne
22 juni 2016
OK Hotel
Hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui area best for shopping and great food. Hotel have direct access to ferry going to Macau.

Joanna S.
Filippinerne
20 juni 2016
Very clean, accessible and service is good as always!
Will come back sooooooon!!!!

Stephane P.
Canada
19 juni 2016
Good biztel
Good hotel in great location. the only drawback i found was the hotel lobby design was a bit ackward.

Kam T.
Australien
19 juni 2016
Friendly and provide professional services staff. If no non-smoking room availiable at check in , th
Excellent staff services.

Catherine N.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Good stay
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We stayed at the tower wing due to triple sharing. Spacious and clean rooms. Hotel is so conveniently located at the pier and as we transit to Macau for our next stay, it was so easy to get to the ferry terminal as it was just downstairs of the hotel. Only small issue is a fair bit of walk to the nearest mtr station - tsim sha tsui, Especially for older folks. All in all, a great and recommendable stay. Thank you to hotel royal pacific and staff!

Wai L.
Kina
17 juni 2016
Good
Good

Kristel V.
Filippinerne
17 juni 2016
Excellent location, Near Attractions and connected to ferry terminal in Macau.
Strong wifi, comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, luxurious feel, big rooms in tower wing which makes it perfect for family or groups. Totally recommended!