2015
Rigtig godt 7,4
baseret på 6430 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6430 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Cindie fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Redlight district hotel
So I had some guests who went on vacation with me in HK, unfortunately, none in the reviews mentioned that it was in a redlight district! I was a bit distressed about it since we had a conservative senior citizen and a small child with us. Plus the hotel is a bit far from the nearest supermarket (for diapers & distilled water for the kid). It's a good hotel for business, solo or couples, but definitely not good for families with small children.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

RAJ fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 queensize seng eller 2 enkeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
good
Good
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

MUHAMMAD fra Singapore
Par
Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
GOOD LOCATION. NOT A 5 STAR THOUGH
Place was good. however you would expect a 5 star hotel to have a pool or big room or something but... all is not there. room was small and there was no pool.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Jisun fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great value / convenient
Great value / convenient
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
5 minutes walk to MTR
I checked in at 11pm, the staff upgrade me to suite room, fantastic and very nice room..... the location is great, infront of the hotel has free shuttle bus to hk airport express/hk mtr station, every 20 minutes internal. I took the bus at 620am early morning, less than 10 minutes reach hk mtr station.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

Martin fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 queensize seng eller 2 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Excellent hotel, location maybe not suitable for kids
This is an excellent hotel and I have stayed there twice now. The rooms are clean and quiet and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The only slight drawback I would say is that, although it's location in Wanchai is generally excellent, it is on a street with a lot of bars and strip clubs. Although it seems to be a very safe area, it does feel slightly sleazy (only a little bit) - perhaps not such a suitable location for families with kids?
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

Trevor fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good location in bar district
Tidy although a little dated. Staff were great. It's right in the bar district of wan chai ..so would not really recommend for families , but really good location.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Ian fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
sensible weekday prices
Sensible prices for frequent visitor from China who is looking for convenient overnight stay
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Heiko fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Very Convenient
Less than an hour from airport via Airport Express and courtesy bus.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Kwok fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good value of money
Good value of money
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: