2015
Godt 7,4
baseret på 6423 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 6423 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Anthony fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Value for money
24hr reception, location, wifi
No access to the gym before 9am. As business traveller I needed access earlier
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014

ACHAWANT fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i april 2014
very good location
good service, easy to get MTR, easy to find good food
It was a good experience to stay here. very convenience to travel around.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014

Sherwin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Polite and Helpful Hotel Staff to assist!
Location, Friendly Service and Good Breakfast!
It was a breeze for checkin and check out. The breakfast was good and Staff helpful! Wifi connection was slightly poor but everything else was ok.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014

Joseph fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
As usual a nice stay at The Wharney
location, nightlife and shopping
I've stayed at the Wharney many times when I visit Hong Kong for business and its always a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014

Jason fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Good location and good value for money.
Price, Location, Location.
Satisfactory stay.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014

Asko fra Finland
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Ones again good stay in The Wharneys
One of the best location in Wanchai
Good 2 night stay, even the rooms are small and a bit old, they are still ok. Location is one of the best in Wanchai, easy access to all of the best bars and MTR not too far
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014

James fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Centrally located with minutes walking to subways
Location, Location, Location
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014

Patchanok fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior tredobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Location
Location, room, and price
Overall, this hotel is quite good, close to the train station. Price is reasonable.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014

Douglas fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Convenient and affordable
Location, cost and facilities for the business visitor to HOng Kong
The facilities are excellent for a hotel in its class and location in Hong Kong. Perfect location for dining out and enjoying the nightlife. Some may find the beds a little too hard for European tastes
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014

Alan fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Well locatedl close to bars but poor interneti
Location, proximity to bars, cleanliness
The staff didn't really go out of their way to make this a memorable stay. I tried to negotiate a late check out for 2 pm but had to negotiate to get a 1.30 pm check out. Nor were they able to help with a samsung adapter (I had accidentally left mine at home) and the most annoying thing of all, internet was intermittent which is very annoying when you are trying to work.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: