Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,4
baseret på 6342 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 6342 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

Ran S. fra Israel
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
average hotel
the prices are good, the location is great
The value for money is good. The hotel itself is pretty old and repairments are needed. The staff weren't really helpful - we got a different type of room than the one we ordered (twin bad instead of double) and when we asked to change they say there aren't any rooms and that we didn't ask for a double bed (although it was mentioned in the booking). they located us in a smoking floor although we specifically asked for a non-smoking and refused to move us.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014

Paul S. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 6 nætter i april 2014
well located and affordable
Location, cleanliness, affordability
Very good stay, I have been to other hotels in the area, and the rooms here are smaller. the club room is also basic, but the hotel is great for its location to the Convention centre and local restaurants and bars.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014

Pang M. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Excellent, clean and centrally located.
Cleanliness, near MTR and value for money
Hotel Staff were friendly. Breakfast was reasonable good. Room is big and clean.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

Daniel C. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Best value in Wanchai
Attentive staff, clean room, great location
This is the second time my wife and I stayed at the Wharney Guang Dong Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the value and convenience of location. Just a few minutes walk to the Wanchai Ferry terminal and close to MRT. Because Lockhart Road is also a popular destination for nightlife, there are always taxis available. Best for business travelers or people on a shopping holiday in Hong Kong
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014

Daniel E. fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Very convenient location but refurbishment is due
Location, Internet, Reception
Very good location and good internet. Fast check-in and check-out, helpful staff. The room is basic and would need some refurbishment.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014

Tony K. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
convenient and budget hotel
location, price and service
It was perfect and easy access to shopping centres in Causeway Bay and Central.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014

Alan R. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Average hotel more of a 3.5 star
None
Average to ok
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014

Adeline C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Pleased with the overall hotel experience
Location, Food, NIghtlife
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

Cheong M. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Good stay Convenient to move around
Near MTR Have a good numbers of places for food all located a few units away
Good stay Staff very helpful Located near food locatio 24hurs eating place next to hotel
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

Supannasa M. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Great place at a very great price!
Clean, Convenient, Value of money
The staff are great, they are very helpful. The hotel is very close to MTR and the local food area. If you want the nightlife, just walk by a little further, that's all. Happy and will be going back there again!
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: