2015
Rigtig godt 7,4
baseret på 6430 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6430 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Richard fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2013
Noisy night staff, noisy corridors, often woken up
Internet, location
Noisy, disruptive and inconsiderate guests who didn't only knock on their friends doors all times of the night but insisted on shouting through the closed door. Night staff and porters conducted room maintenance in the corridor at 1.30 in the morning, after complaining, 30 minutes after all had gone quiet, the night manager called my room to tell me the work was bow complete.
Anmeldt 10 august 2013

Gursev fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 16 nætter i juli 2013
Stay was good well located hotel near entertainmen
Location,pool.
It was good. But the beds could be softer other than that it was quite good and well located.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013

MANISH fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
excellent
luxury, relaxation , all-inclusive
excellent very good memorale stay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anmeldt 09 august 2013

Florian fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
As always, Wharney is absolutely worth it
great location, nice room, friendly staff
It is the Hotel where I stay most of the time when in HK. So highly recommended. Do not expect a huge room, but it has the right size, and nice layout. Fantastic value for money - don't worry, it is not a cheap, low end hotel, but can be recommended to everyone.
Anmeldt 08 august 2013

DAVE fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior tredobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
nice hotel to stay
near airport express,mtr and shopping area
location very good,near MTR station,for shopping,entertaintment and business
Anmeldt 06 august 2013

Tianyu fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Good location and price
Location, price, environment
Anmeldt 05 august 2013

Vin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, location and friendly staff
Pleasant and clean. Nice location. Room looks old but clean. Cleaning crew keeps on coming into room even when cleaning not requested.
Anmeldt 05 august 2013

Philip fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Close to Wanchai MTR station
Conveniently located for banking, business, and nightlife.
I had a pleasant stay. Concierge was very helpful when I needed to leave my luggage for a couple days whilst I made a quick trip into China.
Anmeldt 05 august 2013

Otto fra Danmark
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
It was comfortable
Location, price, convenience
I was there on business for four days, it was a nice stay, I would most likely stay again at this hotel.
Anmeldt 05 august 2013

Keryn fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Comfortable stay
Room is big as compared to other hotels, special raised-up balcony, nice simple resturants nearby
The down side for the hotel is that the a few bars with Philippino girls are just beside the hotel, a distance away from MTR (though near to tram), hotel lifts are quite slow and the bathroom is a bit small with small sink between the toilet bowl and bathtub. My room size 21 sqm is bigger than other hotels of the same price range of 18 sqm in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, it is alright for short stay and clean.
Anmeldt 04 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: