Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,4
baseret på 6320 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 6320 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

Bill Y. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
large room for price
size, location, free shuttle to airport express
everything was fine except that they said free wifi was not included in room as originally thought. however, they eventually gave me a free password for my entire stay. also, note that shampoo and shower gel are all one and the same.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Lee S. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Comfortable stay, good service, poor breakfast
Staff, location and room care
Very comfortable stay. Room good and clean, well looked after and all working. TV stations are very poor for news and really should be improved. Elevators gave slow service, probably because many people staying and not supervised when bus tours were arriving/leaving as a group. Check in fast, check out a nightmare.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Lee S. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2013
Comfortable, problemless stay
Location, comfort and staff
A good stay, no problems. Room clean and well looked after although bathroom needs some attention to shower head and tiles in places. Staff as helpful as always and bar staff especially so. Exterior work meant some debris outside main entrance which when wet was not pleasant.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Lee S. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Another comfortable, problemless stay
Location, staff & clenliness
Another comfortable stay. Room a bit dated however clean and well maintained. Some exterior work at present so have to close curtains most of time. No great noise though. Location handy to get taxi and for access to MTR stations. Breakfast still rubbish, go to frying pan next door, 3rd floor. Canny bar as always very good and great bar food.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Leng K. fra Macao
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2013
not bad but so many bar near
clean, not expensive, near mrt station
Can try if you are a man, but girl may don't like the bar. It is becaue there are many club girls there at night.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

May K. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2013
value for money
easy access and to get anywhere in HK
They want HK500 as deposit returnable on my credit card. but on check out they give no receipt or return the credit slip. Fine, if they are honest, but I would feel better if they did have receipt. they say check my bank. If later dishonest staff took any refreshments, I have nothing to prove I did not do it - only their word. Otherwise a very smooth and enjoyable stay. M.W.Kao
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

YONG A. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Nice internet n warmly for the hotel staffs
Good nite life but not for family group, good internet access distance from mtr station
Have a problemm with the toile flush, but be fixed for the following day. The carpet quite looks old, but still acceptable. The towels looks run out the color, need be replaced with the new one.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2013

Lisa C. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Conveneince , good transportation network
Convenience, near MTR and pub, many restaurant
Good experience, good breakfast, and near the MTR and air bus stop
Anmeldt 07 juli 2013

Lisa C. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Very Convenience, many restaurant and Pub nearby
Convenience, near the MTR and pub
Convenience, many restaurant and pub nearby, many different kinds of transportation
Anmeldt 07 juli 2013

Shaun R. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Great location
Location , reasonable price , nice staff
The price was good for Hong Kong. You can't beat the location for nightlife
Anmeldt 07 juli 2013