Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,4
baseret på 6327 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 6327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Lee W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Nice lobby but room very old
location, friendly staff
The hotel picture uploads is different from the original hotel.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2013

Neill R. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Comfortable hotel stay
Near nightlife, restaurants, MTR
Very convenient to the Convention Centre, comfortable, clean, very helpful valet staff
Anmeldt 25 maj 2013

Louis C. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
great
location, service, price
Anmeldt 24 maj 2013

JOAQUIN V. fra Spanien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
terrible
noisy
Anmeldt 24 maj 2013

JOAQUIN V. fra Spanien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
disappointing
not good at all
hotel full of trourist groups yelling all the time in common areas, and under renovation, really noisy
Anmeldt 24 maj 2013

Yael F. fra
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Comfortable stay in the warney
Big rooms. large bathroom, nice breakfast
This was my second stay at the Wharney Hotel and all in all it was nice. The room seemd a bit weary this time and breakfast did not have too many options for foreigners but the stuff did their best to help and they are all very nice and tentive
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013

Michael H. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Central hotel near to MTR
Location, close to Transport, and restuarants
The bed was far too hard but once I had informed reception I was given a top mattress. The pool was closed, and the gym was in another building. The breakfast was not too impressive.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013

Chatta U. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
great location. Close to shopping center.
Value of Money, location, Nightlife
The hotel is centrally located. It is convenient to go anywhere. The bed is too hard. The room is not very big but this is Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013

Chatta U. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Centrally located and easy to go anywhere
Location, convenience, value of money
We had no broblem getting in and out. It is convenient located. The street has a lot of bar around. It is not good if you have young children to walk around.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013

phil S. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2013
interesting experience
location price and clean
Anmeldt 22 maj 2013