arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,4
baseret på 6180 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6180 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

7,6 Daniel J.
Sydafrika
25 juni 2016
Airport shuttle
The airport shuttle service doesn't take you to the airport. It takes you to the airport express where you have to pay HK$100. The train service is amazing but I expected a ride straight to the airport.

7,2 QUANG T.
Vietnam
24 juni 2016
Getting old and degradation
I often stay here and other hotels around Wan Chai area. In comparison with the others, Wharney Guang Dong is getting old and degradation too fast. I don't really like to stay here anymore after my last two visits.

6 Apirat A.
Thailand
23 juni 2016
Good location
Check-in staff should be more welcome

6,8 Benjamin D.
Filippinerne
23 juni 2016
Accessible to train station
The location of the hotel is very accessible to train station and cabs.

8,8 CHAN W.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Excellent service
After a long midnight flight.. Was surprised that could check in early to rest instead of waiting till 2pm..

9,6 Timothy F.
USA
23 juni 2016
Great value.
With the courtesy bus from Hong Kong station, it was easy to get there. The check-in clerk was a little too brusque for my taste. I guess she missed the smile seminar. After exploring Hong Kong, it's great to come back to the hotel which is smack dab in the middle of a block of lively bars. Easy access to subway.

8,8 Robert D.
Australien
22 juni 2016
Check in
Check in and check out quick and easy

4,8 Ho L.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
So so only
So so only

6,8 Chatta U.
Thailand
22 juni 2016
Getting worse
I have stayed at The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel regularly for more than 3 years, at least once every two to three months. The last week is not impressing. The hotel gave us only two small bottles of water for 3 nights stay. We used to receive 2 bottles a day. We also asked for the double bed almost a month in advance but get 2 single beds instead. We like the location of the hotel.

4,4 Peter N.
Tyskland
22 juni 2016
very bad mildew and musty smell
we always liked this hotel, but this time we already could smell a very bad mildew and musty air when we stepped in the hotel lobby. also the room and the whole air condition system of the hotel brings that bad smell all over. we contacted the manager and he did his best to give us another room which was slightly better only and put an aditional air condition and air cleaning mashine in our room. he expained us that they are planing to remodel next winter season 2016/2017 and that they use one central air conditioning system for the whole hotel. at the moment we can not recommend this hotel any more until this bad smell problem has been improved, which is also not healthy, by the way.