Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,4
baseret på 6336 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 6336 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

ROU L.
Taiwan
29 august 2016
good
Good

Kwok Y.
Hongkong
28 august 2016
Executive Lounge not designed for executive
Zero service and food quality not good.

Chan P.
Brunei Darussalam
27 august 2016
We asked for non smoking room. Although we were given room on non smoking floor the room smelled bad
The hotel is near to MTR but there are many sleezy bars nearby. Room was small and shower didn't work properly. Hotel is very old and staff not helpful at all.

Chuon C.
Malaysia
25 august 2016
Great location for Exhibition / Fair
A basic hotel with good location if you are visiting the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre in Wanchai area. Surrounded by a lot of eateries and Wanchai MTR station is within walking distance. The hotel is nearby to Hong Kong drinking places & night life entertainment

Paul S.
Storbritannien
24 august 2016
GREAT LOCATION & VALUE FOR MONEY
Always stay at this hotel now in Hong Kong. Great location close to restaurants and bars in Wanchai. 1 block from the MTR and 2 stops then to Central. A short stroll to the Convenction centre. The hotel staff are always friendly and helpful, they have refurished many rooms, which makes a huge difference.

Hazlan H.
Singapore
24 august 2016
First stay at The Wharney
Location is accessible from MTR, 7-11 and McDonald's close by. Local mobile/hotspot provided, used it to tether mobile instead of data roaming. Street food and pubs downstairs, not too noisy for sleeping

Inga K.
USA
23 august 2016
Old but clean
Old but clean. Nothing fancy at all inside the room (cheapest room though).

CHU Y.
Hongkong
22 august 2016
Nice trip
HK very best

Ervin P.
Indonesien
22 august 2016
Good Location
Rather central, easy access to places ... close to MTR ... a few blocks away, you can find HK-typically-busy roads with various street vendors

Paulo V.
Sydkorea
22 august 2016
Not bad.
We booked one double room but at the check-in time the staff told us that they didn`t have more double room, so we stayed at the twin room. Well, as we stayed just one night, that wasn`t a big problem at all. The room was in good condition and the staff was very kindly.