Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,4
baseret på 6336 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 6336 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Chan P. fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
We asked for non smoking room. Although we were given room on non smoking floor the room smelled bad
The hotel is near to MTR but there are many sleezy bars nearby. Room was small and shower didn't work properly. Hotel is very old and staff not helpful at all.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Chuon C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great location for Exhibition / Fair
A basic hotel with good location if you are visiting the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre in Wanchai area. Surrounded by a lot of eateries and Wanchai MTR station is within walking distance. The hotel is nearby to Hong Kong drinking places & night life entertainment
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Paul S. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
GREAT LOCATION & VALUE FOR MONEY
Always stay at this hotel now in Hong Kong. Great location close to restaurants and bars in Wanchai. 1 block from the MTR and 2 stops then to Central. A short stroll to the Convenction centre. The hotel staff are always friendly and helpful, they have refurished many rooms, which makes a huge difference.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Hazlan H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
First stay at The Wharney
Location is accessible from MTR, 7-11 and McDonald's close by. Local mobile/hotspot provided, used it to tether mobile instead of data roaming. Street food and pubs downstairs, not too noisy for sleeping
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Inga K. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Old but clean
Old but clean. Nothing fancy at all inside the room (cheapest room though).
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

CHU Y. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Nice trip
HK very best
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Ervin P. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good Location
Rather central, easy access to places ... close to MTR ... a few blocks away, you can find HK-typically-busy roads with various street vendors
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Paulo V. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Not bad.
We booked one double room but at the check-in time the staff told us that they didn`t have more double room, so we stayed at the twin room. Well, as we stayed just one night, that wasn`t a big problem at all. The room was in good condition and the staff was very kindly.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

CHEN M. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Not bad
Nil
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Wing K. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
 no comment
No comment
Anmeldt 17 august 2016