Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1559 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1559 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Maggie F. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good location
Staffs are very helpful !
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Hanya L. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
not bad at all.
It's my second time stay. Overall it was better 2 years ago, the room was a lil unclean this time, and the hotel building was un construction. however I still recommend it for the good location and friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

Chee C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good location and spacious room
Hotel is near Wan Chai MTR and may local eateries. Room is very spacious for the price paid. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Maggie F. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Nice hotel and good location
Their suite has your own washing machine is very convenient.
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

WARREN W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Nice
Location is OK for the price, took some time to locate the hotel as its inside one of the small streets. Room is interesting with modern design. Receptionist took some time to clear a backlog of people checking in and out, possibly understaffed during my stay. Overall value for money stay with decent location.
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Putthisan K. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Best place for the Exibhition
Tiny but Clean easy to find 10min. walk to the exibhition center
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Shui L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good Facilities and friendly staff
Very good. Nice design. Having washing machine with dry clothes function which is good for us. (You can buy Detergent at the reception, cost HKD$30) Male staffs are more polite compare to female staffs (I mean the receptionist).
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Chee W. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great looking hotel in great location
Situated within minutes of Wanchai train station... this hotel has a great location and tons of food options around it. Hotel has a cozy feel to it and I really like it.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Man L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
TV behind the black curtain
The set up is interesting - you cannot watch TV whilst you have the black curtain down.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Welly W. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Small size room as not like as shown on picture
Bed linen never get replaced
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016