Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 346 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 346 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,1
Sortér efter

Alice fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior-suite (Queen Size-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good
Space,
Improve on bathroom layout with enclosed panel instead of glass panel
Anmeldt 24 december 2015

hensen fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-suite (Queen Size-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
-
-
Room 1603, there is an issue with the water drain system, water's clogged, need fix.
Anmeldt 20 december 2015

TO fra Hongkong
Par
Superior-suite (Queen Size-seng)
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Hotel with a nice location
Big room with bathtube better if there the ceiling is higher
Anmeldt 19 november 2015

Melody fra Hongkong
Par
Superior-suite (Queen Size-seng)
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Feel like home.
Spacious room, small but convenient pantry, comfy bathroom
I would like a room feel like home for celebrating my boyfriend's birthday. This service apartment fits my needs totally. I booked the superior room, it has a pantry, living area with sofas, bed and a large bathroom. The rain shower is very enjoyable. We can buy anything in 10 minutes walk and cook in that little pantry. We definitely love the hardware of this service apartment. Staff are generally helpful and friendly, the security, the house keeping helpers. But that was weird that we called reception for a roll of toilet paper at 11 pm and the staff said "At this time!?" and he gave us two rolls of used paper (one-third remaining). This annoyed us. But after all, I would still recommend this service apartment to friends.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Samson fra Hongkong
Par
Superior-suite (Queen Size-seng)
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good
location
Good
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Jacqueline fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-suite (queensize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Yi Serviced Apartments
Huge rooms, cleanliness, 2 blocks to TST
If you want a huge and clean accommodation, go for it.
Anmeldt 12 november 2015

Hin fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-suite (queensize seng)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Comfy hotel
comfortable, clean, big room
it s a good experience of staying in this hotel.
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

Amit fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Keep it short
Near to Metro, TST East area and Privacy
It was very short stay. The room was small but has everything, but moving around was not very convenient. In case of an emergency, you do not have any anyone to talk to. To pack and unpack is a problem, there is no luggage rack.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015

MUI fra Singapore
Par
Superior-suite (Queen Size-seng)
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Comfy cosy apartment-hotel 7 min from Jordan MTR
Spacious. Walk to MTR. Friendly staff.
Value for money (when on promotion) serviced apartment. Gd location. Reception staff v friendly. Only small gripe is that housekeeping is sloppy - had to ask for shower gel one day, shampoo another day and even toilet paper.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015

Alice fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe-suite (queensize seng)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
good stay
comfort, convenient
the room is comfort and the staff are very friendly and helpful, only walk for a few minutes to go dining.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: