2015
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1194 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1194 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

burton fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016

burton fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Anmeldt 09 januar 2016

Olivar fra Indien
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Sriram fra USA
Familie med små børn
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Muthu fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-suite med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Sandrasegran fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Prasad fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

Nooraini fra Singapore
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 16 nætter i december 2015
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

Dessagren fra Sydafrika
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Untidy - rooms untidy, duvet was torn, worm in sal
Location was good, stayed there in 2011 and standards have dropped. Excuse of floods does not mean marble cannot be polished.
Generally ok. Left early and despite making arrangements, breakfast pack was not made. Appears lack of co-ordination. Old management should be brought back.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

K fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
My Accord Stay
Location is good. Rooms are self sufficient. Friendly staff.
I can rate my stay 6/10 . The transport co ordination was very disappointing.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: