2015
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1195 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1195 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Thiagarajan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015

Arut fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Budget
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015

Aditendra fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015

Sandra fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015

Sandra fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015

Vijayaharan fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

Mohamed fra Indien
Par
Budget
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015

Kadhar fra Indien
Par
Budget
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015

NAYAN fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Budget
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015

Lalit fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Very friendly staff, and a neat and clean hotel,
Value for money, good ambience, friendly staff
Very comfortable
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: