2015
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1194 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1194 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Deepa fra Singapore
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
good location with average rooms
location, food, friendly staff
Location: fantastic Connectivity: Most rooms do not have connectivity if you are using Airtel communications on your mobile phones. This was a huge inconvenience Staff: Had a super helpful duty manager who was willing to go beyond his limitations to locate a room with a reasonable connectivity with our mobile phones. Rooms: Sinks and bathtubs were stained. Shower had poor water pressure. The sheets were stained and we had to get them changed 2 nights in a row. Food: Breakfast was nice but lacked variety. Dinner Buffet was good. Overall, hotel needs improvement
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mohan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Excellent
clean, great location, good food
pleasant
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Narayana fra Indien
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Hotel Business for making money
Nil
They try to make money than to serve.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chandrashagaran fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Budget
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Value for money
Convenience clean and very friendly staff
Very good and comfortable
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Syed fra Malaysia
Par
Budget
Boede 6 nætter i april 2015
Impressive
Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.
Anmeldt 19 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Semeer fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Budget
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Excellent hotel
Everything is good
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel
Anmeldt 19 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kogilah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
excellent
service,standard
beautiful.
Anmeldt 18 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Goonabalan fra Sydafrika
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian
Food, service , decor
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
Anmeldt 16 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

S fra Singapore
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Anmeldt 12 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rob fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 9 nætter i marts 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Anmeldt 09 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: