Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Balamurugan C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Good
Good
good
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014

Shangar R. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
Posh Stay in T.Nagar
Classy, Safe & High-end
This place is few kilometers away from T.nagar shopping centre, yet it's still near. 50 rupees auto-taxi will take us from here to the shopping places within 10 minutes. Very cozy hotel and yes- it's expensive in all. We feel what we pay is worth here.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014

Madusha W. fra Sri Lanka
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
A good choice !
Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014

Rajanikant J. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay
Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014

Raja H. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Awesome service
service is first class...
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

Anandraj T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
best hotel in chennai
cheap, good location, decent service. value for money
there is no need to look for other hotels. this is the place to stay in chennai
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2014

Amuthavalli B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
good
friendly staff and clean rooms
very comfortable
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014

Shaleni R. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
City Dweller
Location, Rooms, Food
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2014

Ezekiel A. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
good for location and hotel price
the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

Capt D. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai
Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014