arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1170 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1170 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Devaraja V.
Singapore
23 juni 2014
Great.....Wonderful Service.....
Clean,Fresh & Friendly
My stay was wonderful and for sure I will come back again

Vendasalam C.
Singapore
22 juni 2014
Accord hotel is classy and professional.
Great service, classy look and good service and food
The staff were great. Rooms were clean and a good size with a sofa, comfortable bed and a desk. The pool was ice cold even though it was a very hot day. Highly recommended.

Sook H.
Malaysia
21 juni 2014
Comfortable, convenient, satisfied
Great food, and Comfortable and clean rooms

Ahmed S.
Maldiverne
18 juni 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, helpful staff.
Room is clean, hot and cold water available, staff are friendly, bathroom well equiped, room service is good.
It was a great experiance except for the food. Food is expensive.

Raveen R.
Malaysia
18 juni 2014
Simply Amazing!!
Very Comfortable Rooms, Good Internet Service and Great Food
Overall my stay at The Accord Metropolitan is Amazing. Stayed in a very clean room. No bad smell, no insects, nothing bad. The air conditioning is awesome. After walking in chennai in the blazing sun, coming into the room, it was so comfortable to just sleep. All the staff, i meant ALL, is so friendly and attended to our needs during our stay. I have to congratulate the management and staff of this hotel for making my stay, a wonderful experience. Keep it up. :)

Narayan M.
Indien
17 juni 2014
very good, better than my expectation
Location, Staff & breakfast
Good hotel to stay with the front staff being exceptionally good and helpful.

David C.
Australien
16 juni 2014
Clean, comfortable and centrally located.
Location, room and restaurant.
Excellent stay. Strongly recommend to my friends. Only complain was that nowhere in the hotel could I get a Café Latte or Espresso coffee!

MUNUSAMY R.
Indien
15 juni 2014
SAFE STAY
GOOD BREAK FAST, EASY REACH TO T NAGAR SHOPPING AND DINING
This time the stay was not comfortable due to Bed condition, the staff at front desk was not attentive. Compare to my last stay it was disappointed. hope front desk staff will improve.

Nihal M.
Sri Lanka
15 juni 2014
Super
Food Location Room
Excellent is the most Simplest Way to DiSeribe it.

Venkatesan R.
Indien
09 juni 2014
Good
Courteous staff, clean atmosphere.
As the Hotel is located in Tamilnadu, traditional food quality has to be improved. They should know how to prepare soft Idlies and other South Indian menu, by tasting food at Murugan Idli kadai & Saravana Bhavan etc.