arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

6,8 Thayumanavan K.
Canada
04 juni 2016
Not great to be evaluated at 8+
Linen delivery times disappointed. Cleanliness is a question. Not great.

7,6 Saravanan P.
Indien
02 juni 2016
Had a nice time
best value for money

8,4 Thangavelu V.
Indien
30 maj 2016
Review
Bath room is not convenient for us.no separate electric switch available for mobile charge.one blug is not working properly.

9,2 selvadurai S.
Malaysia
30 maj 2016
Excellent stay
The staff were very attentive and accommodating, even allow me for late checkout. Have not tried their facilities but breakfast was excellent with good spread. Definitely will return to the hotel for another stay.

8 madhu B.
USA
30 maj 2016
Best Staff
Praveen and Anupam served in the restaurant and were excellent. The restaurant staff were great in general. The housekeeping staff worked very hard and attended to our needs promptly and sensitively. The staff at the front desk were very accomodating and thoughtful. The managerial staff, in particular, Jyothi was very thoughtful and flexible. Anmoy Das went out of his way to help us with transportation needs, as did other front desk staff. A simply fabulous and helpful group of employees at the Accord, who do everything they can to please the clients. Am sure the hotel management appreciates how valuable the employees are to their business.

8,8 Sathish S.
Australien
25 maj 2016
Good
Good

8,4 Krishnan U.
Malaysia
15 maj 2016
Business trip
Excellent will recommend. my friends.

10 Asha P.
New Zealand
15 maj 2016
Excellent location
Very convenient to all areas... Shopping, offices... Very helpful dedicated staff especially Mr. Sharath ..

10 Ibrahim A.
Maldiverne
13 maj 2016
staff, room and service excellent
Had a relaxing stay here. Few things to note. bathroom a bit dim and too many visits from house keeping especially in the morning.

9,6 Vincent J.
Malaysia
10 maj 2016
Accord - Chennai's Hotel of Delight!
From check-in to check-out after 3 nights, my stay at Accord Metropolitan was a delightful experience. The ambiance was soothing, the facilities were excellent, and the staff were superb. Aditya and Anand of the restaurant really raised the bar when attending to my needs - dishes that were not available were served with no hassle at my request. Considering the reasonable charges I paid over my Agoda on-line booking, Accord was top-notch value for money and much more; needless to say, when I am next in Chennai, it would be Accord!