Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

KAVERI R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Ok
Good
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Vishnu C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Decent Hotel, Great Staff
The location is good but not quite walk-friendly to T Nagar but then again it's Chennai. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant staff were fab - attentive and helpful. Room service food was equally good. Do visit the Jain temple next to the hotel. The gym is poorly equipped.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

Sathees R. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good Stay
great location and wonderful staff
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Sathees R. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nice place to stay
great location and great staff. We also enjoyed the food and the drop off at the airport provided by the hotel.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Sathees R. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Kothadhabani. P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2016
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

vigneswara M. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

vigneswara M. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Nice place......
First time trying this hotel. Satisfied with the services, facilities, food and the cleanliness.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Hui Y. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
very old facility and not well maintained. Service needs to be improved
Very old facility and not well maintained. Not clean at all, specail the bathroom. We arrived Chennai airport after mid night and only stayed one night. We checked in at 3am and had informed hotel staff upon cheching in that we will check out before noon. However we were wakenup with mutiple calls in the morning to confirm our check out time.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

Rani W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Hotel is not 5 star as stated in your website
In your website you claim it to be 5 stars but except for staff who are friendly and helpful and the front ambience of the reception the rest is not 5 stars.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016