2015
Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 86 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 86 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Sergiu fra Rumænien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Good bones, poor management
Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.
Anmeldt 20 november 2015

Remy fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
nice ambience
location, ambience, comfort
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.
Anmeldt 20 august 2015

Remy fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nice ambience
ambience
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Anmeldt 04 august 2015

Nisha fra Indien
Gruppe
Villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
fantastic
comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015

Einir fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 8 nætter i april 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch
Good breskfast
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Anmeldt 14 april 2015

Gurtaj fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb
Location staff & overall design
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

Christie fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
My recent stay
Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015

Marit fra Estland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Good quality for the price
Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
Nice end to the trip.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

Edward fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2015
Excellent Beleza
The pool, location to beach, staff
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015

PHILIP fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2015
Highly Recommended
Location, Staff, Pool area
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Anmeldt 14 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: