Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 102 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 102 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

Ajay S. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015

Swapnil L. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

satish J. fra Indien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Anmeldt 21 april 2015

Jared L. fra Sydafrika
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Anmeldt 11 april 2015

Rilwan A. fra Maldiverne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Anmeldt 08 februar 2015

Rilwan A. fra Maldiverne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015

Mohsin K. fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015

Jolina R. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

Sharat R. fra Indien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Anmeldt 14 november 2014

ALEXANDER G. fra Rusland
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
A very good place for several days resting
Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2014