Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 110 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 110 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,1

ANIL S. fra Indien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Memorable stay
Splendid Garden, Beach access and Hospitlity
We had a memorable stay for 2 nights at Lalit. Staff always was very courteous and hospitable a unique Lalit Culture. The property is excellent with beautiful gardens and proximate beach access. It had everything which one would expect of a holiday in Goa. Would love to visit again
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

Tom B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
H
H
H
Anmeldt 24 november 2015

Anand K. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Anand
Great location, huge hotel,food too much expensive
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

Shobhit M. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
My stay at The Lalit
Location, facilities and beach
Anmeldt 18 november 2015

Vikas A. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Best Hotel in South Goa
Clean Hotel, very Picturesque, Great Beach.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Murari S. fra Indien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Great property, beautiful beach and good service
Beach, Spacious Room, Activities
Overall very good and relaxing. Would have liked to stay longer. The food was good, can be better managed specially the breakfasts when it gets busy and crowded.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

deepa R. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good Stay.. Location is quite Secluded!!
Ambiance, Pool, Easy Access to the beach
Hotel stay was comfortable.. The restaurant prices are too high.. You cant afford to pay 200 for a naan or roti.. Since it is quite away from the city.. You really have to drive 30 to 40 kms to get a good restaurant. I am not happy with the internet charges. they say it is complimentary but only one hour.. and that too you have to use it continuously.. You can pay and stay in the resort but cant afford the restaurant or the internet charges.. Pool is good.. big property and well maintained garden..
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Swapnil K. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
The menu lacks variety
Huge property, cleanliness and courteaous staff
Good
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2015

Floris S. fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Great stay!
Location, huge rooms, great staff
We had a great stay at Lalit. The rooms are huge, although could use a revamp. The pool is great and the gym is fantastic. Also the Spa and kids corner are great. Beautiful grounds, garden and beach. There are still many things to be improved to the hotel. 800 rupees for 24 hours internet in this day & age, really? Also food and drinks were way overpriced for the quality. 40% tax & charges on top of the high prices didn't help. All and all we had a great stay.
Anmeldt 22 august 2015

Atinkumar B. fra Indien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
excellent
Huge Property, quiet and peaceful, very friendly and cooperative staff who went out of their way to assist us
No complaints...It was just an amazing holdiday!!
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015