Godt 7,5
baseret på 57 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 57 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Yogesh fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Anmeldt 19 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amrit fra Indien
Par
Luksusværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion
1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
Memorable
Anmeldt 07 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rajat fra Indien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Beach side location, average food
Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

himanshu fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Great location and amazing service
It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ibrahim fra Saudi-Arabien
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old
Beach
1 in life to see :)
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

maruthi fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great stay
On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
Anmeldt 29 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

dilip fra Indien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
It was ok.
Stay was ok
I enjoyed staying here
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bela fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly
The location the staff the bar area
Good
Anmeldt 30 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

THOMAS fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 13 nætter i januar 2015
The Park Calangute
The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Saurabh fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
nice property
location, live band music, food
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Anmeldt 03 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: