arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 256 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Sudeep K.
Indien
26 juni 2016
Flora - Cheat
The hotel made me to pay extra INR 2,650 for the late checkout which is equivalent to one night stay at any 3 star hotel located in Kochi. I don't understand this logic behind their rules especially when the property is located in airport you cannot expect all the guests to check in or check out as per the standard business hours. Majority people arrives in the property by late night or early morning as per their flight sceduled and for my case even after checking out with in 24 hours, they still didn't agree to comprimise or reduce the late fee... I will never consider this property again...

NITIN D.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
04 juni 2016
Excelleny
Good location

Joao D.
Indien
31 maj 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport

Monika B.
Tyskland
30 maj 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering

James S.
Storbritannien
26 maj 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.

karen E.
Australien
26 maj 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.

Vivek K.
Indien
25 maj 2016
Nice Hotel.
It was a pleasant stay, Staff was Courteous, Hotel is neat and well maintained. Service was good. Will surely return back to the hotel if i have visit again.

Rahul C.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
14 maj 2016
Excellent
Excellent hotel and service too

Prasanth S.
Singapore
02 maj 2016
Feedbaxk
Nice hotel

RAHUL S.
Indien
01 maj 2016
Excellent
Recommandable