Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 298 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,4
  • Faciliteter 4,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,2
  • Værdi for pengene 6,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Ashmeed fra Bangladesh
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Great view
next to Hotel taj
Lovely clean tidy place. great service and great location. Overall awesome stay.
Anmeldt 18 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mohammad fra Saudi-Arabien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Good location but poor facilities.
Great location but room small & poorly furnished
Location was great but that is where the good points end. The room was nothing like the pictures. There was mold all over the walls and the air conditioner didn't work! Would not recommend this hotel as there are much better out there for the same price
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Great location & food but be careful...
Central location very near to Taj, good price, very good food
The location is great and the price very reasonable. The room is average and the WIFI did not work when I was there. They told me the server has broken down and could not tell me when it would be running (if ever?). The food in the restaurant is great. I love the biryani there. It does look like the restaurant had received great reviews from my local newspapers and magazines. The rooftop bar also has a great view of Mumbai Bay. Apart from the wifi, there is one incident I am unhappy about. I asked the reception where the nearest mobile company service shop so that I can buy a SIM card for internet surfing. They sent me a seemingly helpful staff who brought me to a small booth amongst the shops a few hundred meters away which also sell sweets and miscellaneous stuff. I kept telling them I wanted to go to a proper mobile company but the staff insisted this booth could do the same. The shopkeeper opened a SIM packaging even before telling me the price and kept telling me this SIM can be used for the internet (though it was obvious to me that they have no idea how that could work). And his staff then ring the mobile co to activate the card. At that point, I asked the price and was quoted 1500 rupees, which is about US$29. I protested it was too expensive and wanted to abort the deal. Most SIM cards anywhere in the world cost 1/3 or 1/4 the price. They then claimed they have already activated the card and wanted to retain photocopies of my passport and visa. It was just so unpleasant. Eventually they agreed to take only 500 rupees but fortunately they failed to activate the card and had to return the money and photocopies to me. Later I walked into a mobile co shop myself and paid 500 rupees for a SIM plus activate the 3G surfing function by paying some additional amount (which I doubt the earlier booth people could do for me). The whole experience was unpleasant. I bet the hotel staff would have shared the extra 1000 rupees with the booth people.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Good location but poor facilities.
Location, Location, Location
Location was great but that is where the good points end. The room was nothing like the pictures. There was mold all over the walls and the air conditioner didn't work! Would not recommend this hotel as there are much better out there for the same price
Anmeldt 27 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kenji fra Japan
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
mistake in selection of a hotel
location
We spent three nights. The impression just as it enters on the next day was a room of the cheap charge itself. From a window, only a thing like the dirty lumber room of a building is visible. The room also made a mistake in selection of a hotel narrowly.
Anmeldt 14 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christian fra Tyskland
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2012
Nice Hotel with great location and Good Restaurant
Clean, Basic Room, Nice rooftop Restaurant
We stayed there for one Week. The Location is good for Shopping and Sightseeing. Gateway of India is right down the Street and also the beautiful Taj Palace Hotel. Rooms are basic but everything is really clean. Breakfast is good and you can try different Indian and Continental dishes every Day. You also get Omelett. We also tried the laundry Service which is kind of expansive for india but we got everything back. A Good Hotel with Western Standards in Cleaning and Service.
Anmeldt 07 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ivan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Nicely located hotel but with small rooms
Location and Price
Although very well located, the rooms are small. Also, the WiFi connection wasn't up to expectations. Took some attempts to get it going.
Anmeldt 27 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SIMON fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Great Luxry Hotel
Friendly Staff
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel - we would definitely go back again :)
Anmeldt 26 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Youngmi fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
good staff
Location
Good location and kind staffs Especially it is located good place. Staffs are kind. I may come back the hotel again.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Great location but room small & poorly furnished
Lovely staff, roof terrace, location, great rate
i will return to the sea palace hotel, but next time spend more on a better room. the people and service are great as is the location. given what i paid for the room i have no complaints.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: