Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 298 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,4
  • Faciliteter 4,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,2
  • Værdi for pengene 6,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Biswa fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service
Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Anmeldt 10 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ancy fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
SHORT STAY WITH DAD
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, WALKING DISTANCE TO TAJ ETC, NICE FOOD IN THE EVENING AND SURPRISING TERRACE TOO.
BEST ROOMS AND VIEWS, NICE SPACIOUS ROOMS. FOOD SERVICE AVAILABLE IN THE EVENING.IF YOU RESPECT THE HOTEL STAFF, THEY GIVE IT BACK. PATIENCE, THIS IS INDIA, NOT THE USA OR UK. A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.
Anmeldt 01 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

VIPUL fra Indien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Great Location but poorly managed
Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Anmeldt 01 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MARAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Worst hotel
Sea Palace Hotel
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Preeti fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Not what was shown
it's proximity with Gateway of India
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Markus fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel
location, bar
Anmeldt 23 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rebecca fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Great location in Mumbai
Comfortable Bed, Air con, tv
The Sea Palace was ok to stay at, but seems pricey for an average experience. Breakfast included was pretty good. Mumbai in general was more expensive than the rest of India, and we had booked Sea Palace especially because of the roof top bar, what we didn't know was that we were in Mumbai at election time and Mumbai operates dry days, no joy at the bar. Also be careful we got advice from the staff, several different staff that a taxi to the airport would be 1 hour, it may well be one hour so long as you are not travelling at peak traffic.
Anmeldt 12 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nasir fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Sea Palace Hotel
location is good.
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Anmeldt 03 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Calida fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Great location
Location, rooftop bar, breafast
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

suhas fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
location matters
location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: