Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 105 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 105 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Chalito C. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014

Tracey G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014

Craig C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014

Steven A. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Anmeldt 17 april 2014

Selva R. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2014

Ferdy F. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

shirley B. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013

Luke R. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i december 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013

shirley B. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Anmeldt 01 juni 2013

Kathleen C. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Anmeldt 27 januar 2013