Godt 6,9
baseret på 571 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 571 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 4,9
Sortér efter

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
average budget place
location location location
I've stayed there many times and honestly have to say standards have dropped dramatically.WiFi is non existent but nothing is done,get constantly short changed on towels and drinking water.Its noisy with traffic going by all day all nite.No place to hang wet towels or wet beach clothes to dry.Poor really when its obviously a beach area
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
so so
location accessibility nightlife and bars
Noisy no place to hang towels or wet swimmers.WiFi non existent
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
reasonable value stay
location accessibility proximity
The place is OK but standards are slipping.little things like no water or no towel is not adequate IMO.the WiFi is terrible on the 2nd and 3rd levels.I was told a month ago there was a new service provider but it hasn't helped.so you're not getting all you pay for and its very inconvenient as a traveller to not be able to access it
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
good location for budget
staff location accessibility
It was reasonable just feel standards are declining somewhat to what it use to be.lack of maintenance and WiFi poor.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
was ok
location value accessibility
Was a reasonable stay.some of the staff excellent some ordinary to say the least.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
staff attentive and value
staff location price
Good stay but no wifi on the upper levels was annoying
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Nigel fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good location
Location, shower
We picked this place to stay because of its location (near the Perama office), but because of an overactive Mount Ruang, we didn't get here until 230am and left again at 530am. Location was great - literally AT Bemo Corner. The night probably got more sleep than we did on the basis of how hard it was to wake him up. We had a room with a private bathroom, double bed was comfortable. Room was a good size. Good (warm) shower, with the shower NOT situated over the top of the toilet. There was some road and reveler noise, but not enough to be a bother. Didn't try any internet access or anything other than a couple of hours sleep and a shower.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015

Andrew fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 15 nætter i juli 2015
Not as described
Check out was good, bed OK, air con OK,
It is OK But Not as described I paid for deluxe room Free WiFi - does not work Desk in room - does not exist In room safe - Staff never heard of it deposit box at top of stairs instead. Bed was comfortable Staff nice Would not stay again.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Wendy fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Too cheap
Wanted to not houseclean and provide warer. Stayed 5 nights
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
wonderful bali stay
staff location staff
thank u staff
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: