Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 570 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 570 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 4,9

laurie C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
terriffic stay
staff location price
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

laurie C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
good location
staff location price
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

laurie C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
great location
price staff location
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

laurie C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
great value
price location access
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

laurie C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

Bevan W. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 15 nætter i juni 2015
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015

Dorina J. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

MUHAMMAD R. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

Zoltan T. fra Ungarn
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2015

Travis R. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: