Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 571 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 571 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 4,9
Sortér efter

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
good location and value
location price staff
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner
Anmeldt 14 april 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
good value n location
accessibility staff value
Well located and good value close to clubs but not to close noise to impact on you.choose room carefully as street noise may be an issue for some.
Anmeldt 14 april 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
strategic and value
location convenient staff
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

thiago fra Brasilien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Anmeldt 17 marts 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015

Michelle fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: