Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 571 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 571 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 4,9
Sortér efter

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Sandra fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015

Dewa fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015

adiel fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Clean and excellent service
modern, cozy, clean
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Anmeldt 28 januar 2015

Emma fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay
Location.
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Anmeldt 24 januar 2015

Quang fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 12 nætter i december 2014
Main traffic hub.
Location, room size
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2015

Ma fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
good location but don't expect more
good location, near legian street and kuta beach
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015

cahadi fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
recomended
near from kuta..legian n more
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

SOOMIN fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
not bad
the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

Septifany fra USA
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
No parking 😒
Comfort, clean, peacefull
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: