Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 570 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 570 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 4,9
Bekræftede anmeldelser

susilo P. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
cheap
kuta center
A good place location
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

FIRDAUS T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Anmeldt 13 december 2014

Emma R. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Anmeldt 07 december 2014

Steven N. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Anmeldt 06 december 2014

Sucipto A. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
Anmeldt 28 november 2014

Benjamin D. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Anmeldt 25 november 2014

rezal S. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Anmeldt 15 november 2014

Ellen M. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
good location
good location
good location
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

Alif R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

MOHAMAD M. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Anmeldt 09 september 2014