Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 570 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 570 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 4,9
Sortér efter

susilo P.
Indonesien
04 januar 2015
cheap
kuta center
A good place location

FIRDAUS T.
Malaysia
13 december 2014
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Location Location Location

Emma R.
Canada
07 december 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!

Steven N.
Holland
06 december 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.

Sucipto A.
Indonesien
28 november 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location

Benjamin D.
Malaysia
25 november 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.

rezal S.
Malaysia
15 november 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.

Ellen M.
Indonesien
08 oktober 2014
good location
good location
good location

Alif R.
Singapore
16 september 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!

MOHAMAD M.
Malaysia
09 september 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.