Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 109 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 109 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Soeren S. fra Danmark
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Ok
Pool, view, WiFi.
Fine.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015

christina W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.
View, staff service & pancake!
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015

angela G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Beautiful location
The view, location, friendly staff & the food
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

Chelsey T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Great View but completely Overrated
The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015

Jenna D. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
perfect view, great little hotel
view, balcony, staff
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Anmeldt 28 april 2015

Karin H. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
wonderful view
wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
Anmeldt 19 september 2014

Laura S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
A beautiful location.
Location. Pool. Views.
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Tara D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room
the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014

Paul K. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Relaxing stylish place with great views
swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014

Bartosz B. fra Polen
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Well worth money we paid
Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014