Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 673 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 673 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Kshitij fra Indien
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Very comfortable. Just hire a bike
Clean good value
Comfortable good place to stay , just get a bike and then u don't have to haggle for taxi etc. also organized trips are much cheaper to get from the city side than the hotel.
Anmeldt 29 september 2013

YEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
Anmeldt 27 september 2013

William fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 25 september 2013

Sriram fra Indien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
Anmeldt 24 september 2013

Felix fra Tyskland
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Anmeldt 24 september 2013

Chao fra Singapore
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Anmeldt 23 september 2013

Ivy fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

Sri fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013

Robert fra Australien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Anmeldt 14 september 2013

Thao fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Anmeldt 13 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: