Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 673 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 673 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Eugenia fra USA
Familie med store børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
They were overbooked
pool, location, friendly staff
Anmeldt 17 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yuan fra Kina
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
The room is clear and near to the Ubun Market
room, service, and price is acceptable
Anmeldt 15 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Tyskland
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
nice time
nice hotel good breakfast nice location
It was a good time. You can rent a motorbike and drive to your goals
Anmeldt 11 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rosaleen fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
Anmeldt 06 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joanne fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 06 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lucy fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Anmeldt 05 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kathie fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Anmeldt 01 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yesirelani fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alexandre fra Brasilien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ai fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: