arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 926 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 926 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,5

Gunawan M.
Indonesien
14 november 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler
location, facility, cleanliness
Good

Goya K.
Indonesien
11 november 2014
nice place
the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good

Gowindha R.
Indonesien
06 november 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple
Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D

Adelia S.
Indonesien
05 oktober 2014
Nothing good!
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.

Audria E.
Indonesien
17 september 2014
Good and will be back someday !
Clean, easy to find, good rate.
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..

ying S.
Kina
10 september 2014
resonable price and very clean
reliable service
very good!

Adrian E.
Schweiz
02 september 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff
Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport

Dyanti L.
Indonesien
23 august 2014
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.

Jake S.
Australien
21 august 2014
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money

Gavin T.
Australien
07 august 2014
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.