Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 942 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 942 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,5
Sortér efter

jackson fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Anmeldt 02 juli 2014

David fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014

Sucipto fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014

Rhena fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014

monruetai fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014

Soumitra fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Anmeldt 23 april 2014

Arya fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
simple place to sleep
location, decent Wi-Fi
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Anmeldt 11 april 2014

Richard fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town
Clean, Comfy, Cozy
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2014

Firdaus fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Close to airport
Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: