Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 941 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,5
Sortér efter

Setiono fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Low class
nothing
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yulianto fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Catherine fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Anmeldt 29 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lisa fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Anmeldt 28 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dianita fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Anmeldt 27 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Monnique fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
Anmeldt 25 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Anmeldt 25 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lenny fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D
Anmeldt 24 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

paul fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Cheap and cheerful
Location price
Cheap hotel near the airport. Very basi but ideal for very short stay
Anmeldt 14 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Cheap and close to the airport
Cheap and close to the airport
We only stayed for the afternoon, not the night, due to a late night flight it was good for access to kuta and the airport the beach at jimbarran was dissapointing althought there are heaps of restaurants on the beach
Anmeldt 14 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: