Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 941 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,5
Sortér efter

Nur fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Very good
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Febry fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Anmeldt 29 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kristina fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Anmeldt 26 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ira fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Grace fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Simon fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Anmeldt 04 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ahmad fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
good
good place
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tiara fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

popi fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: