arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 926 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 926 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,5

Phyo M.
Myanmar
02 august 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful

Elly S.
Indonesien
31 juli 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable

Kelly S.
Singapore
20 juli 2015
Staff were not helpful
None

Miriam N.
Australien
16 juli 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.

Cecilia A.
Filippinerne
16 juli 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).

kristiandi K.
Indonesien
15 juli 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable

Zuzana R.
Tjekkiet
24 juni 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.

Annisa N.
Indonesien
20 juni 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange

anne G.
Østrig
13 juni 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff

Quang V.
Vietnam
10 juni 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.