Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 942 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Harya fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benita fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Anmeldt 21 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Morgan fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Anmeldt 11 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Theresa fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Anmeldt 09 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Miriam fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 14 nætter i marts 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Anmeldt 03 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Miriam fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 12 nætter i juli 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Anmeldt 03 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phyo fra Myanmar
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Anmeldt 02 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elly fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kelly fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Miriam fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: