Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 452 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 9,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Tomoaki fra Japan
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Local hotel with friendly staff
Good staff, relatively close to the center of the city
As it is located relatively close to the city of Ubud, you can access to the shops and restaurant with no big efforts. And good and friendly staff and breakfast. One drowback is the noize from the surroundings. You can hear lots of animals there, such as chickens, dogs and frogs.
Anmeldt 17 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anni fra Danmark
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Comfortable and beautiful place
Beautiful, clean, great staff
The staff is incredible and very helpful. One night we were hungry and asked them if we could buy a couple of bananas, but they insisted on giving it for free. The room was clean and big. We didn't have wifi signal in the room itself but just outside on the balcony. Walking distance (10-15 minutes) to city center.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kenton fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Lovely garden oasis
Large room, beautiful garden, spacious balcony
Had a pleasant stay. Beds were huge! It was a nice quiet oasis from the hum or the city but close enough to walk around. Simple but tasty breakfast. Booking moto made easy with booking agent on site. The bakery at the front always smelling delicious and serves some great little treats.
Anmeldt 11 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HYOJOON fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Best value for the money
Clean. Calm. Sweet.
well organized, welllbeing food, easy to acess. generous mind. not expensive. feelling ubud atmosphere.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Savannah fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Very accomodating hosts, beautiful property
Large room, nice view, service
Very nice, beautiful garden view and lovely secluded feeling
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Janine fra Canada
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Very friendly family run home stay
Kind staff, banana pancakes, garden
We really enjoyed this homestay and thought it was a great value for our money. The family who ran the homestay was amiable and eager to talk to us. The only draw backs to this homestay is that there were a lot of noisy roosters right next door and it was a bit of a walk to the shopping and restaurant district (about a 10 minute walk).
Anmeldt 20 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

OR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Great hotel but not so central located
clean room, large room , friendly staf
the room condition is great and the staf also quite friendly...the only drawback of hotel is about their location...you have to walking aroung 15 min in order to reach ubud market and ubud palace...
Anmeldt 20 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shazar fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
God starting point for our visit to the area
Easy to deal with, fast response to requests, friendly family
Stay was good, I arrived in the middle of the night with no problem. Family were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and of big size. This is a basic homestay that will be sure to be a good place to begin your Bali experience.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Frederick fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 10 nætter i juni 2013
Excellent value for money
Large room, comfortable bed, accomodating and helpful staff
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience at this homestay. Very, very friendly and gentle extended family who own and operate this quaint lodge within their own personal living space, along with a most helpful staff. Not any hesitation at all about recommending to future travelers!
Anmeldt 05 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shazar fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Lovely family to stay with and good value.
The family, coffee, room comfort.
I would certainly recommend this homestay to others looking for a convenient and east place to stay. Despite a double booking which was only slightly inconvenient to us, the family cared very well for us and our stay was very enjoyable.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: