Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 452 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 9,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

YEN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
value for money
good location, clean room, value for money
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.
Anmeldt 05 august 2015

Audrey fra Canada
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Lovely place
The family, the garden and the balcony
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2015

Andrea fra Mexico
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Authentic Balinese experience
The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Worth it
Food and stay
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015

Brian fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015

Guo fra Kina
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

Karen fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Anmeldt 16 maj 2015

Paulina fra Colombia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

Stephanie fra Tyskland
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Anmeldt 17 april 2015

Anna fra Polen
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 7 nætter i april 2015
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Anmeldt 11 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: