Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 446 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 446 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 9,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,3

Ana A. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great
comfortable, friendly staff, clean, beautiful garden
Great experience at this hotel, welcome drinks, value for the money, friendly staff
Anmeldt 03 december 2013

Jessica P. fra Chile
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Good family run homestay
breakfast, room size, location
We had a good time in Desak Putu Putera Homestay. Our room was clean and big. Also for me was great to find that in the room they had a desk and a balcony! They offered us coffee and sweet pastry upon arrival, very tasty. They had beautiful common areas, and the family lives there, is not a common place to stay. The breakfast was really good, the jaffles and the omelet were great, fruit salad and you can choose between coffee/tea/ginger (we love ginger) The only problem we had (and we didn't find it a real problem either) was that the hot water wasn't working, but the family tried to fix it, they even sent the water heater for repair, but it took longer than expected (we actually saw the specialist going home and checking the problem). It's in a quiet place, 15 minutes walking from the Palace. 10 minutes from really great restaurants and 3 minutes away from Warung Little India :) Comfy bed, air conditioning and coffee in your room.
Anmeldt 14 november 2013

yun T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
great
friendly stuff
it was great experience that stay at homestay, nice and friendly stuff
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2013

Gwendolyn S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Fantastic place for the backpackets
Cheap, clean and a quiet place for rest.
It is basically a guesthouse within a local family's property. The stay was fantastic as it was a really good deal- $18/day for a clean room with attached shower, large comfy beds and great internet. The staff were also friendly and attentive to our needs. This guesthouse is located a 15mins walk from Peruma Tours company so anyone taking a bus to Ubud will know. It was intially quite hard to locate the guesthouse but once you know your way around it's actually pretty accessible. There is a really awesome fried banana store (Pisang Goreng Keju) just before turning into the street where the guesthouse is located and also a jazz bar just a 3 mins walk away from the guesthouse if you're looking for some form of nightlife.
Anmeldt 26 september 2013

Sean W. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Nice, affordable, and away from the main road.
Relaxing, comfortable, and affordable
Desak Puta Putera is located about 15 minutes away from the main road in Ubud. If you have a motorbike, or don't mind walking a bit: this is perfect. The roads are less busy and the people are more genuine in this area, helping this homestay to be very charming and quaint. The view over the gardens is beautiful and the air a bit fresher. If you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs or music--roosters can be heard early in the morning all throughout the day, as there are plenty in and around Ubud. It is nearly impossible to avoid them though, so be prepared for this at any place you stay. Just down the street, to the right, is a wonderful little restaurant named Warung Little India. Definitely check this place out if you get the chance.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013

Diong Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
very good
great breakfast, kind owner, beautiful garden
Beautiful garden, great value, the own is kind to give us additional bed and breakfast without extra charges.Nearby there is one pork sate store at road side which taste excellent. Opposite homestay few door away that is one Mama Warung have good tasty food.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013

Myriam T. fra Belgien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2013
Large and clean homstay in quite area
location, quite area and family compound
Great stay in this beautiful and well kept homestay two blocks from the center but in quite area. Very good breakfast.
Anmeldt 17 august 2013

Tomoaki K. fra Japan
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Local hotel with friendly staff
Good staff, relatively close to the center of the city
As it is located relatively close to the city of Ubud, you can access to the shops and restaurant with no big efforts. And good and friendly staff and breakfast. One drowback is the noize from the surroundings. You can hear lots of animals there, such as chickens, dogs and frogs.
Anmeldt 17 august 2013

Anni N. fra Danmark
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Comfortable and beautiful place
Beautiful, clean, great staff
The staff is incredible and very helpful. One night we were hungry and asked them if we could buy a couple of bananas, but they insisted on giving it for free. The room was clean and big. We didn't have wifi signal in the room itself but just outside on the balcony. Walking distance (10-15 minutes) to city center.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013

Kenton M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Lovely garden oasis
Large room, beautiful garden, spacious balcony
Had a pleasant stay. Beds were huge! It was a nice quiet oasis from the hum or the city but close enough to walk around. Simple but tasty breakfast. Booking moto made easy with booking agent on site. The bakery at the front always smelling delicious and serves some great little treats.
Anmeldt 11 august 2013