Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 452 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 9,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

irene fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Great value, very nice family
breakfast, family, terrace
In this price range there is always a few bad points but the only minor things were that the bathroom drain likely smell so they have moth ball to counter the smell. Also the shower can be a little freaky to get the temperature just right. The plus are many, really good a\c, nice common terrace, the family are really great to talk to, a really nice dog named boki if you are missing your canine friend and the other people on the same street. We had some great cheap food at the neighbour(they don't try and charge you a tourist price). We booked for only one night and stayed another 3.
Anmeldt 15 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

adina fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Horrible smelling bathroom
Wifi ok, AC worked well, fruit plate not bad
Would never stay here again. The bathroom's drain smelled like sewage, so the owners put lemon scent and camphor/moth balls in there, but this ended up making the bathroom smell so bad we basically had to hold our breath and barely used it....I usually don't like to complain, but this was truly horrible. Good thing that the sink was outside of the bathroom so you could brush teeth etc without gagging. The bed was ok, the pillows rock hard. The only good thing about breakfast was the fruit and the ginger tea - jaffle with bananas had cheese in it! So weird! The staff/family was reserved but very friendly. It's located in a not really very nice area, quite far to walk to town, about 15-20 minutes - we ended up spending the next morning looking for another place to stay and found several options iF the bathroom hadnt been so bad we might have stayed and gotten to know the family, I don't know....
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carl fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
Cosy place with friendly staff.
Cheap, Comfortable, Friendly.
Friendly staff. Nice balcony. I had a desk in my room, which was really nice to have. There is also a somewhat large wardrobe. The toilet smelled really weird in a bad way, but it wasn't the end of the world. Breakfast is O.K (not as great as I felt like some people here thought).
Anmeldt 11 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ana fra Canada
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great
comfortable, friendly staff, clean, beautiful garden
Great experience at this hotel, welcome drinks, value for the money, friendly staff
Anmeldt 03 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jessica fra Chile
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Good family run homestay
breakfast, room size, location
We had a good time in Desak Putu Putera Homestay. Our room was clean and big. Also for me was great to find that in the room they had a desk and a balcony! They offered us coffee and sweet pastry upon arrival, very tasty. They had beautiful common areas, and the family lives there, is not a common place to stay. The breakfast was really good, the jaffles and the omelet were great, fruit salad and you can choose between coffee/tea/ginger (we love ginger) The only problem we had (and we didn't find it a real problem either) was that the hot water wasn't working, but the family tried to fix it, they even sent the water heater for repair, but it took longer than expected (we actually saw the specialist going home and checking the problem). It's in a quiet place, 15 minutes walking from the Palace. 10 minutes from really great restaurants and 3 minutes away from Warung Little India :) Comfy bed, air conditioning and coffee in your room.
Anmeldt 14 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

yun fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
great
friendly stuff
it was great experience that stay at homestay, nice and friendly stuff
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gwendolyn fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Fantastic place for the backpackets
Cheap, clean and a quiet place for rest.
It is basically a guesthouse within a local family's property. The stay was fantastic as it was a really good deal- $18/day for a clean room with attached shower, large comfy beds and great internet. The staff were also friendly and attentive to our needs. This guesthouse is located a 15mins walk from Peruma Tours company so anyone taking a bus to Ubud will know. It was intially quite hard to locate the guesthouse but once you know your way around it's actually pretty accessible. There is a really awesome fried banana store (Pisang Goreng Keju) just before turning into the street where the guesthouse is located and also a jazz bar just a 3 mins walk away from the guesthouse if you're looking for some form of nightlife.
Anmeldt 26 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sean fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Nice, affordable, and away from the main road.
Relaxing, comfortable, and affordable
Desak Puta Putera is located about 15 minutes away from the main road in Ubud. If you have a motorbike, or don't mind walking a bit: this is perfect. The roads are less busy and the people are more genuine in this area, helping this homestay to be very charming and quaint. The view over the gardens is beautiful and the air a bit fresher. If you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs or music--roosters can be heard early in the morning all throughout the day, as there are plenty in and around Ubud. It is nearly impossible to avoid them though, so be prepared for this at any place you stay. Just down the street, to the right, is a wonderful little restaurant named Warung Little India. Definitely check this place out if you get the chance.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
very good
great breakfast, kind owner, beautiful garden
Beautiful garden, great value, the own is kind to give us additional bed and breakfast without extra charges.Nearby there is one pork sate store at road side which taste excellent. Opposite homestay few door away that is one Mama Warung have good tasty food.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Myriam fra Belgien
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Large and clean homstay in quite area
location, quite area and family compound
Great stay in this beautiful and well kept homestay two blocks from the center but in quite area. Very good breakfast.
Anmeldt 17 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: