Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 452 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 9,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Michal fra Polen
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 03 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katy fra USA
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Anmeldt 02 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Edel fra Irland
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Huong fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amitabha fra Indien
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jody fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anna fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jordana fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rose fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kathy fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: