Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 604 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 604 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Noor O.
28 april 2013
Very relaxed atmosphere with fellow travellers
swimming pool, laidback atmosphere, friendly staff
Nice friendly and laidback feel with and among international fellow-lodgers. most people sit outside by the pool to chill out and talk and swim. very relaxed and relaxing.

Phillip M.
Australien
25 april 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good

Phillip M.
Australien
25 april 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good

Phillip M.
Australien
25 april 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
this hotel is cheap and close to the airport. It serves my needs

Lars N.
Finland
24 april 2013
Comfortable stay in slightly worn room
Convenient location, clean, nice pool

yuanri W.
Indonesien
24 april 2013
Comfortable
Nice pool, close to the airport, central located

WU Y.
Taiwan
23 april 2013
poor wifi connection~
Swimming pool, many chairs & tables on the balcony.
Dark long alley to beach and shopping mall with many motocycles. And poor wifi connection.

Carlos M.
USA
19 april 2013
Great Budget hotel
Location, quiet, nice pool
Hotel is clean and has the necessary amenities. This hotel will appeal to those who travel to Bali often and need a clean and affordable place close to the airport.

Kelly M.
Canada
18 april 2013
Nice pool, pleasant stay
Pool, comfy bed, great shower
Good hotel for the price. They don't have maps and it can be confusing to find your way if the right staff is not on duty. Turn left out of the hotel and left again and it is only a five minute walk to the busy street in Kuta.

isnaendera Y.
Indonesien
14 april 2013
Comfortable best value hotel
Clean, cheap neat and comfort