arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (603)

Forretningsrejsende (23)

Par (231)

Rejsende alene (160)

Familie med små børn (62)

Familie med ældre børn (35)

Gruppe (92)

Dejligt
6,9
baseret på 603 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Faciliteter
6,0
Beliggenhed
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Personalet
7,2
Værdi for pengene
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,0

5,3 Juraime J.
Singapore
04 marts 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.

8,3 SUSINA D.
Indonesia
25 februar 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.

3,3 HAN T.
Malaysia
25 februar 2014
upsad
nothing

6 Daniel N.
Australia
22 februar 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali

2,7 Hayden S.
Australia
12 februar 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.

8 Sucipto A.
Indonesia
10 februar 2014
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean

6,7 Manson C.
Malaysia
17 april 2014
value for money
close to airport, value for money and nice pool
Its less than 5 minutes from airport, we arrive Hotel Kuta A1, I am surprise with the price I paid we can enjoy a swimming pool. It is situated in small winding road from noisy Kuta street, less than 5 minutes on motorbike, which is exactly what I want. Peace of mind, yet easily access to Kuta beach, shopping and restaurants. The laundry along roadside of this hotel only cost Rp7000, so cheap. Loads of convenient store around, its a good budget hotel if you ride motorbike.

8 Eago F.
China
10 februar 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.

8 Eago F.
China
10 februar 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.

6 Andrea W.
United States of America
18 januar 2014
Close to airport, but no shuttle & internet weak
International Cable, Helpful Staff
It was average. Definitely a budget hotel. Not too fancy, not too awful. Just ok. If you are trying to save on money, it's not the worst place to stay and at least you will have your own room. Highlights: the pool and the international cable. Low points: sketchy walk to the main strip, it's not far, but you have to walk down some sketchy streets. If you wanted to take a taxi, then it would be ok.