Godt 6,9
baseret på 604 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 604 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

Juraime fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014

HAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2014
upsad
nothing
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

SUSINA fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

Daniel fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Anmeldt 22 februar 2014

Hayden fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2014

Eago fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014

Eago fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014

Sucipto fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014

Firdaus fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: