Godt 6,9
baseret på 604 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 604 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Andrea fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Close to airport, but no shuttle & internet weak
International Cable, Helpful Staff
It was average. Definitely a budget hotel. Not too fancy, not too awful. Just ok. If you are trying to save on money, it's not the worst place to stay and at least you will have your own room. Highlights: the pool and the international cable. Low points: sketchy walk to the main strip, it's not far, but you have to walk down some sketchy streets. If you wanted to take a taxi, then it would be ok.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2014

Jackson fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Terrible disappointment
None that I can think of
When entering the hotel, it's along a very dark, narrow passage way. At the lobby, there's always at least 10 or so people hanging around. Usually smoking, sleeping (yes, sleeping in the lobby itself), watching TV or eating. They all sleep in one room closest to the lobby. I'm not sure if they work for the hotel, if they're homeless, or friends of the staff, but the whole hotel has a very dodgy feel to it. The room didn't have a safe, and we always had to lock our bags. As a foreigner, I didn't feel safe there at all. In terms of the location, it's close to the airport, but hidden away in a street most locals don’t know. We always used Google Maps to get back, which is fine if the mobile internet is working. On the first night, there was no hot water. I told the staff, and they said they would fix it in 3 hours. They didn't. I complained again, and they said we would have to transfer rooms. My girlfriend is Indonesian, and I'm Australian. They would always ignore me (even though they could speak basic English), and they would just speak Bahasa to my girlfriend. She kept saying please talk to me, but they didn't. The new room had a water leak, and was difficult to sleep at night. To make things worse, the night after they transferred us, the hot water stopped working again! So out of 4 nights, we had 1 hot shower. On top of that, the rooms on the right of the lobby don't have a wifi signal. The wifi is very basic, but works on the left side. We were hoping for a very basic, clean, and functional hotel. But the rooms were somewhat dirty, and nothing seemed to work. The whole place has a very dodgy feel to it. The TV wouldn't work, and the A/C was very weak. The staff were very rude, and didn't even apologise about anything. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

Rudy fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Staff not welcome
Near to airport
Value and service is not balance while the location is not very good,access to public facility is far with difficult public transport
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014

Sebastien fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
great
location, staff, beautiful hotel
great place if you ride a scooter. Only 5 minutes to go to the city center by motorbike
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014

Anddy fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Not Bad for a short stay
Friendly staff, short distance from the Ngurah Rai Airport, Walking distance to Kuta
I notice that the room was not cleaned properly and the bathroom was not in good condition. But the staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 16 december 2013

Andri fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
i was happy i choose this place to stay
friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
I am glad i choose this hotel. after we arrive in Bali, we decide to go sightseeing Bali using bike, and hotel staff help us to get them. They are very kind. in addition, I like this hotel pool.
Anmeldt 04 december 2013

lee fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Pleasant and stress free
Good value for money; in a quiet location close to busy streets and clean
My stay was smooth flowing and comfortable. The internet connection in the room is a bit weak. The swimming pool looked inviting but I did not have the time to swim. The TV did not work. Apart from that everything else was fine. The staff is helpful and friendly. If I have to be in Denpasar again, I will probably return to stay in the same place.
Anmeldt 22 november 2013

Karthik fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
OK
Good
Good one,nice pool,comfortable stay,worth for money
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

Corbi fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Was stood stay
Quiet, clean and free wifi
Stay was good, a little far out when I needed a taxi at 4am otherwise no issues
Anmeldt 02 november 2013

ang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
not fantastic
near to airport
Good for just staying over 1 nite if arrive bali late n leaving the next day. No writing table in room.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: